WASHINGTON — The National Federation of Municipal Analysts on Friday announced its new officers, including new chair Jeffrey Burger, portfolio manager at Standish Mellon Asset Management Co. in Boston.

NFMA officers serve one-year terms that began Jan. 1.

Subscribe Now

Independent and authoritative analysis and perspective for the bond buying industry.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.