The Dormitory Authority of the State of New York will issue $260 million of Series 2011A lease revenue bonds on Tuesday through negotiated bid.

Proceeds from the bonds, which will first price for retail investors Monday, will benefit State University of New York dormitory projects, fund capitalized interest, and pay issuance costs.

Subscribe Now

Independent and authoritative analysis and perspective for the bond buying industry.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.