WASHINGTON — The Treasury Department Friday announced allocations to states of $1.4 billion of qualified zone academy bonds for calendar year 2010.

In addition to the fifty states, the District of Columbia and all of the American possessions also received allocations under the program.

Subscribe Now

Independent and authoritative analysis and perspective for the bond buying industry.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.