Nevada Treasurer Kate Marshall has been elected the 2012 president of the National Association of State Treasurers.

“I am honored and humbled by my election as president by my fellow state treasurers,” Marshall said. 

Subscribe Now

Independent and authoritative analysis and perspective for the bond buying industry.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.