The Texas Department of Transportation last week named three new members of the management team under executive director Amadeo Saenz.

John Barton of Beaumont was named director for engineering operations, with David Casteel of San Antonio as executive director for district operations. Phil Russell of Austin will take the title of assistant executive director for innovative project development.

Subscribe Now

Independent and authoritative analysis and perspective for the bond buying industry.

14-Day Free Trial

No credit card required. Complete access to articles, breaking news and industry data.