01.13.21: Bond Election Calendars

Register now

Schedule of upcoming bond elections.

View Calendar
Printer Friendly Version
01.13.21: Bond election calendars
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 $264,220 Johnson Co USD #512, KS
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 *$14,195 Searcy, AR
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 $57,400 Bird Island ISD #2534, MN
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 $5,210 Bird Island ISD #2534, MN
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 $6,730 Fairmont ISD #2752, MN
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 *$41,250 Red Rock Ctrl ISD #2884, MN
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 *$2,880 Red Rock Ctrl ISD #2884, MN
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 *$1,015 Red Rock Ctrl ISD #2884, MN
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 $2,700 Chickasha Pub Schs, OK
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 $525 Raymond Fire Dept, WA
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 *$4,942 Seeley Lake-Missoula Co Wtr Dt, MT
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 $23,000 Boone Comm SD, IA
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 *$31,000 Marion ISD, IA
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 *$750 Muskogee Co ISD #74, OK
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 $107,300 Rhode Island, RI
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 $74,000 Rhode Island, RI
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 $71,700 Rhode Island, RI
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 $65,000 Rhode Island, RI
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 $60,000 Rhode Island, RI
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 $15,000 Rhode Island, RI
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 $7,000 Rhode Island, RI
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 *$2,000 Westerly (Town), RI
Tuesday, March 09, 2021 *$11,000 Heber Springs, AR
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 $59,700 Cartersville, GA
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 *$210,000 Henry Co SD, GA
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 *$10,000 Glencoe Vlg, IL
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 *$59,750 Park Rapids ISD #309, MN
Saturday, April 24, 2021 *$88,480 Shreveport, LA
Saturday, April 24, 2021 *$76,705 Shreveport, LA
Saturday, April 24, 2021 *$22,000 Shreveport, LA
Saturday, April 24, 2021 *$19,500 Shreveport, LA
Saturday, May 08, 2021 *$45,000 Battle Creek Pub Schs, MI
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 *$4,000 Baker Co SD #5J, OR
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 $1,837,000 Colorado, CO
Bond elections