Quantcast
Snippet Image

Continuing Disclosure After MCDC

Sponsor: Orrick
Date: February 5, 2015
Time: 12:00PM ET / 9:00AM PT


Snippet Image

The Evolution of Municipal Bond Valuation

Sponsor: Bloomberg
Date: June 9, 2015
Time: 02:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT

Snippet Image

MCDC: What Comes Next For Muni Underwriters?

Available On-Demand
Sponsor: Lumesis
Date Held: July 21, 2015
Duration: 1 Hour


Snippet Image

Cybersecurity & Data Breaches: What States, Municipalities, Nonprofits and Others Need to Know

Available On-Demand
Sponsor: Orrick
Date Held: July 16, 2015
Duration: 1 Hour


Snippet Image

Successful Investing in Charter Schools Part II: Evolution of the Sector

Available On-Demand
Sponsor: Orrick
Date Held: April 22, 2015
Duration: 1 Hour


Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP attorneys take a look at the Securities and Exchange Commission settlements with 36 municipal securities underwriters pursuant to the Municipalities Continuing Disclosure Cooperation initiative.

Upcoming Events

Already a subscriber? Log in here
Please note you must now log in with your email address and password.